Spotlight on The Curvy Girls Club….

So today see’s the release of “The Curvy Girls Club” by Michele Gorman. It sounds brilliant so I was pleased to be able to spotlight this today for you all and give you some further information…


index UK COVER


The Curvy Girls Club US coverU.S. COVER

About the Book:

A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems.
Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids.

Can the curvy girls have their cake and eat it?

Meet best friends Pixie, Ellie, Katie and Jane. Fed up with always struggling to lose weight, they start a social club where size doesn’t matter. Soon it’s the most popular place to be – having fun instead of counting carbs. And the girls suddenly find their lives changing in ways they never imagined.

But outside the club, things aren’t as rosy, as they struggle with the ups and downs of everyday life.

In this funny, heart-warming read about normal women learning to love themselves, the curvy girls soon realise that no matter what life throws at them, together, anything is possible . . .


Watch the video’s!

“You are not fat”:



Michele Gorman is the USA TODAY bestselling author of eight romantic comedies. Born and raised in the US, Michele has lived in London for 16 years. She is very fond of naps, ice cream and Richard Curtis films but objects to spiders and the word “portion”.

You can find out more about Michele by following her on twitter, Facebook and by reading her blog or website. Do chat with her online – she’s always looking for an excuse to procrastinate!

Follow the Author on Twitter here:

Purchase Information:

Happy Reading Folks!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *